Executive Board

President
Dr. J. Bradley Baker, NCTM
5930 Caldwell St.
Waco, TX  76710
440-781-0664
J.Bradley.Baker@gmail.com

President-Elect, Membership Recruitment
Dr. Brett Janssen, NCTM
Central College
1200 S. Main
McPherson, KS 67460
816-916-1600
brett.janssen@centralchristian.edu

Immediate Past President
Dr. Kristi A. Baker, NCTM
2901 Cedar Cove Ct.
Topeka, KS 66614-4138
785-272-2746
kristibaker10@cox.net

Vice Pres., Conference
Nancy Blockcolsky
PO Box 4
Olsburg, KS 66520
785-313-2550
selahpianoservice@gmail.com

Vice Pres., Associations
Trilla Lyerla, NCTM
PO Box 214
Baldwin City, KS 66066
785-594-4500
tlyerla@bakeru.edu

Vice Pres., Auditions
David Tauscher, NCTM
5504 W. 131st Street
Overland Park, KS 66209
913-205-7112
David@TauscherMusic.com

Vice Pres., Education
(Vacant)

Vice Pres., Public Relations
Linda Featherston. NCTM
11007 W 100th St.
Overland Park, KS 66214
913-599-1586
ksupianomom@gmail.com

District 1 President
Betty Todd Smith, NCTM
19065 W 115th Terrace
Olathe, KS 66061
913-492-0083
bsmithmusicstudio@gmail.com

District 2 President
Vacant

District 3 President
David Pickering
1724 Little Kitten Ave
Manhattan, KS 66503
785-532-3830
dpickeri@ksu.edu

District 4 President
Dr. Irena Ravitskaya
FSHU Dept of Music
600 Park St
Hays, KS 67601
785-628-5362
iaravitskaya@fhsu.edu

District 5 President
Karole Erikson
Great Bend, KS 67530
620-617-5620
Eriksonk@bartonccc.edu

District 6 President
Paige Cress, NCTM
3902 N Lakecrest St
Wichita, KS 67205
316-773-4830
paigepiano@gmail.com

Committee Chairs

IMTF Chair
(Vacant)

KMTA-KMEA Liaison
Dr. Dan Masterson, NCTM
335 E. Swensson
Lindsborg, KS 67456
785-227-3380 x 8139
masterson@bethanylb.edu

Student Chapter Chair
Dr. Meg Gray, NCTM
151 N Old Manor Rd.
Wichita, KS 67208
816-547-7320
meg.gray@wichita.edu

College Student President
Alex Pack
adpack@shockers.wichita.edu

Jr. High, High School and Collegiate Artist Performance Chair
David Tauscher, NCTM
5504 W. 131st
Overland Park, KS 66209
913-205-7112
David@Tauschermusic.com

College Faculty Chair
Dr. Christina Liu, NCTM
916 E Broadway Street
Newton, KS  67114
316-284-5269
ctliu@bethelks.edu

Music Progressions
Marlene Hallstrom, NCTM
5311 E. 27th St. N.
Wichita, KS 67220
h. 316-687-3135
c. 316-304-6089
mchallstrom@gmail.com

Local Association Chair
Leona Dickman
PO Box 366
Grinnell, KS 67738
785-824-3755
ledi@st-tel.net

Newsletter Editor
Sally Buxton, NCTM
5711 Kenawee
Bel Aire, KS 67220
h.316-744-3577
c. 316-250-7687
Sallybuxtonwks@gmail.com

KMTA Executive Secretary
Pat Ziegelmeier
2154 County Rd. 27
Gem, KS 67734
785-462-7808 (h)
785-460-5518 (w)
patz@st-tel.net

Arts Advocacy Chair/Power of One
Tiffiney Harms, NCTM
225 N 4th
Sterling, KS 67579
620-617-4372
tiffiney_h@hotmail.com

Composer Commissioning, Composition Chair
Timothy Shook, NCTM
Southwestern College
Dept. of Performing Arts
100 College St.
Winfield, KS 67156
620-229-6270 (w)
316-651-0177 (h)
timothy.shook@sckans.edu

Outstanding Teacher Awards
Dr. Reena Berger Natenberg
Pittsburg State University Music Department
1701 S Broadway
Pittsburg, KS 66762
620-719-6226
rnatenberg@pittstate.edu

Historian
Vacant

Technology Chair
David Tauscher, NCTM
5504 W 131st Street
Overland Park, KS 66209
913-205-7112
David@Tauschermusic.com

MTNA Foundation Fund Chair
(Vacant)

Collaborative Music Chair
Dr. James Knight
4433 N. Oliver
Wichita, KS 67220
316-641-8464
knightjh@friends.edu

Antitrust Compliance Officer
Sally Buxton, NCTM
5711 Kenawee
Bel Aire, KS 67220
316-744-3577
Sallybuxtonwks@gmail.com

Communications Chair
KC Graham
1409 Park Place
Wichita, KS 67203
316-617-7818
kc@wichitapianostudio.com

Please feel free to download a current copy of the Officer's Handbook, which contains job descriptions for each of the above Board positions.