Executive Board

President
Dan Masterson, NCTM
335 E. Swensson
Lindsborg, KS 67456
785-227-3380 x 8139
masterson@bethanylb.edu

President-Elect, Membership Recruitment
Kristi Baker, NCTM
2901 Cedar Cove Ct.
Topeka, KS 66614
785-272-2746
kristibaker10@cox.net

Immediate Past President
Sally Buxton, NCTM
5711 Kenawee
Bel Aire, KS 67220
316-744-3577
sallybuxtonwks@gmail.com

Vice Pres., Conference
Brett Janssen
Central College
1200 S. Main
McPherson, KS 67460
816-916-1600
brett.janssen@centralchristian.edu

Vice Pres., Associations
David Pickering
1724 Little Kitten Ave
Manhattan, KS 66503
785-532-3830
dpickeri@ksu.edu

Vice Pres., Auditions
David Tauscher, NCTM
5504 W. 131st
Overland Park, KS 66209
913-385-3321
David@Tauschermusic.com

Vice Pres., Education
Lisa Studtmann, NCTM
14509 Wedd St
Overland Park, KS 66221
913-681-1938
lkstudtmann@hotmail.com

Vice Pres., Public Relations
Linda Featherston. NCTM
11007 W 100th St.
Overland Park, KS 66214
913-599-1586
featherston@everestkc.net

District 1 President
Betty Todd Smith, NCTM
19065 W 115th Terrace
Olathe, KS 66061
913-492-0083
bsmithmusicstudio@gmail.com

District 2 President
Vacant

District 3 President
Mary Ellen Sutton
1624 Plymouth Road
Manhattan, KS 66603
785-537-9051
suttonme@cox.net

District 4 President
Irena Ravitskaya
FSHU Dept of Music
600 Park St
Hays, KS 67601
785-628-5362
iaravitskaya@fhsu.edu

District 5 President
Karole Erikson
Great Bend, KS 67530
620-617-5620
Eriksonk@bartonccc.edu

District 6 President
Paige Cress, NCTM
3902 N Lakecrest St
Wichita, KS 67205
316-773-4830
paigecress@att.net

Committee Chairs

IMTF Chair
Vacant

KMTA-KMEA Liaison
Vacant

Student Chapter Chair
Vacant

College Student President
Vacant

Jr. High & High School Performance Chair
David Tauscher, NCTM
5504 W. 131st
Overland Park, KS 66209
913-385-3321
David@Tauschermusic.com

Collegiate Artist/Chamber Music Performance Chair
Shiao-Li Ding
Department of Music
Washburn University
Topeka, KS 66621-001
785-231-1010 ext. 1517
shiaoli.ding@washburn.edu

College Faculty Chair
Vacant

Kansas Music Review Editor
Kerry Woodward
4157 Danbury
Wichita, KS 67220
316-744-7171
gkkjwoody@cox.net

Music Progressions
Nancy Blockcolsky
PO Box 4
Olsburg, KS 66520
785-313-2550
selahpianoservice@gmail.com

Local Association Chair
Leona Dickman
PO Box 366
Grinnell, KS 67738
785-824-3755
ledi@st-tel.net

Newsletter Editor
J. Bradley Baker
519 N High St.
Newton, KS 67114
440-781-0664
J.Bradley.Baker@gmail.com

KMTA Executive Secretary
Pat Ziegelmeier
2154 County Rd. 27
Gem, KS 67734
785-462-7808 (h)
785-460-5518 (w)
patz@st-tel.net

Arts Advocacy Chair
Vacant

Composer Commissioning, Composition Chair
Timothy Shook, NCTM
Southwestern College
Dept. of Performing Arts
100 College St.
Winfield, KS 67156
620-229-6270 (w)
316-651-0177 (h)
timothy.shook@sckans.edu

Power of One Chair
Vacant

Outstanding Teacher Awards
Reena Berger Natenberg
Pittsburg State University Music Department
1701 S Broadway
Pittsburg, KS 66762
620-719-6226
reenarb@yahoo.com

Historian
Vacant

Technology Chair
David Tauscher, NCTM
5504 W 131st Street
Overland Park, KS 66209
913-385-3321
David@Tauschermusic.com

MTNA Foundation Chair
Kristi Baker, NCTM
2901 Cedar Cove Ct.
Topeka, KS 66614
785-272-2746
kristibaker10@cox.net

Collaborative Music Chair
J. Bradley Baker
519 N High St.
Newton, KS 67114
440-781-0664
J.Bradley.Baker@gmail.com

Business Liason
Lori Supinie
c/o Senseney Music
2300 E Lincoln
Wichita, KS 67211
316-262-1487
lori@senseneymusic.com

Fundraising Strategist
Mickey Gehring, NCTM
16005 W. 80th Place
Lenexa, KS 66219
913-438-3509
Mgehring@everestkc.net

Antitrust Compliance Officer
Sally Buxton, NCTM
5711 Kenawee
Bel Aire, KS 67220
316-744-3577
Sallybuxtonwks@gmail.com

Please feel free to download a current copy of the Officer's Handbook, which contains job descriptions for each of the above Board positions.